Staff

Cyndi Costanzo

Cyndi Costanzo

Executive Director
UConn Recreation
(860) 486-0003
cynthia.costanzo@uconn.edu

Jay Frain

Jay Frain

Director
UConn Recreation
(860) 486-6697
jay.frain@uconn.edu

Silvia Chan

Silvia Chan

Senior Associate Director
Facilities
(860) 486-5058
silvia.chan@uconn.edu

Mike D'Alfonso

Mike D’Alfonso

Associate Director
Programming
(860) 486-2280
michael.dalfonso@uconn.edu

Bhavin Parekh

Bhavin Parekh

Associate Director
Competitive Sports
(860) 486-2206
bhavin.parekh@uconn.edu

Nigel Roberts

Nigel Roberts

Coordinator
Business Services
(860) 486-5065
nigel.roberts@uconn.edu

Stacy Geer

Stacy Geer

Coordinator
Operations
(860) 486-1261
stacy.geer@uconn.edu

Nick D'Amato

Nick D'Amato

Coordinator
Intramurals and Tournaments

Melissa Frain

Melissa Frain

Specialist
Administrative Services
(860) 486-4860
melissa.frain@uconn.edu

Leah Rossettie

Leah Rossettie

Coordinator
Outdoor Programs
(860) 486-6447
leah.rossettie@uconn.edu

Steve Drasdis

Steve Drasdis

Coordinator
Club Sports
(860) 486-1856
steven.drasdis@uconn.edu

Graham Musson

Graham Musson

Intern
Intramurals & Tournaments
(860) 486-2357
graham.musson@uconn.edu

Brooke Dragon

Brooke Dragon

Intern
Fitness & Wellness
(860) 486-3096
brooke.dragon@uconn.edu

Austin Darley

Austin Darley

Intern
Outdoor Programs
(860) 486-5280
austin.darley@uconn.edu

Annie Paguaga

Annie

Intern
Club Sports
(860) 486-4882
annie.paguaga@uconn.edu