University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

UConn Recreation Staff

Administration

Cyndi Costanzo

Cyndi Costanzo

Executive Director
UConn Recreation
(860) 486-0003
cynthia.costanzo@uconn.edu

Jay Frain

Jay Frain

Director
UConn Recreation
(860) 486-6697
jay.frain@uconn.edu

Business Operations

Nigel Roberts

Nigel Roberts

Coordinator
Business Services
(860) 486-5065
nigel.roberts@uconn.edu

Melissa Frain

Melissa Frain

Coordinator
Financial Services
(860) 486-4860
melissa.frain@uconn.edu

Facility Operations

Silvia Chan

Silvia Chan

Senior Associate Director
Facilities
(860) 486-5058
silvia.chan@uconn.edu

Stacy Geer

Stacy Geer

Coordinator
Operations
(860) 486-1261
stacy.geer@uconn.edu

Tyler Oquendo

Tyler Oquendo

Intern
Operations
(860) 486-1261
tyler.oquendo@uconn.edu

Programming

Mike D’Alfonso

Mike D’Alfonso

Associate Director
Programming
(860) 486-2280
michael.dalfonso@uconn.edu

Leah Rossettie

Leah Rossettie

Coordinator
Outdoor Programs
(860) 486-6447
leah.rossettie@uconn.edu

Austin Darley

Austin Darley

Specialist
Outdoor Programs
(860) 486-5280
austin.darley@uconn.edu

Rigel Valentine

Rigel Valentine

Intern
Outdoor Programs & Cycle Share
(860) 486-6447
rigel.valentine@uconn.edu

Brooke Dragon

Brooke Dragon

Specialist
Fitness & Wellness
(860) 486-3096
brooke.dragon@uconn.edu

Competitive Sports

Bhavin Parekh

Bhavin Parekh

Associate Director
Competitive Sports
(860) 486-2206
bhavin.parekh@uconn.edu

Steve Drasdis

Steve Drasdis

Coordinator
Club Sports
(860) 486-1856
steven.drasdis@uconn.edu

Laura Pitz

Laura Pitz

Intern
Club Sports
(860) 486-4882
laura.pitz@uconn.edu

Steve Drasdis

Nick D’Amato

Coordinator
Intramurals and Tournaments
(860) 486-8126
nicholas.d'amato@uconn.edu

Steve Drasdis

Brian Moore

Intern
Intramural Sports
(860) 486-2357
j.brian.moore@uconn.edu