Teams

Team Contact Email Address
Archery Amanda Pan amanda.pan@uconn.edu
Baseball Ryan Fisenne ryan.fisenne@uconn.edu
Basketball, Women’s Olivia Sykes olivia.sykes@uconn.edu
Crew, Men’s Jason Post jason.post@uconn.edu
Cycling Thomas Carter thomas.carter@uconn.edu
Dressage Hannah Van Bergen hannah.van_bergen@uconn.edu
Equestrian Katherine Doran katherine.doran@uconn.edu
Field Hockey Meghan Palumbo meghan.palumbo@uconn.edu
Figure Skating Lisa Olsen lisa.olsen@uconn.edu
Gymnastics Kate Burns kate.burns@uconn.edu
Ice Hockey, Men’s Jason St. Peter jason.st_peter@uconn.edu
Ice Hockey, Women’s Julia Gaffey julia.gaffey@uconn.edu
Kickline Emily Wrogg abigail.huntington@uconn.edu
Lacrosse, Men’s Reilly Damm reilly.damm@uconn.edu
Lacrosse, Women’s Leah Calitri leah.calitri@uconn.edu
Polo Sage Saffran sage.saffran@uconn.edu
Racquetball Chandler Boucher chandler.boucher@uconn.edu
Rugby, Men’s Miles Richards miles.richards@uconn.edu
Rugby, Women’s Abigail Gosselin abigail.gosselin@uconn.edu
Running Michael McDermott michael.d.mcdermott@uconn.edu
Sailing Maxwell Miller maxwell.miller@uconn.edu
Ski, Men's Jillian Scherpa jillian.scherpa@uconn.edu
Ski, Women's Jillian Scherpa jillian.scherpa@uconn.edu
Skydiving Ethan Beattie ethan.beattie@uconn.edu
Soccer, Men’s Sean Fluchel sean.fluchel@uconn.edu
Soccer, Women’s Caroline Kelly caroline.kelly@uconn.edu
Softball Teresa Marchitto teresa.marchitto@uconn.edu
Swim Colin Stewart colin.stewart@uconn.edu
Tae Kwon Do Brandon Jones brandon.jones@uconn.edu
Tap Delaney Meyer delaney.meyer@uconn.edu
Tennis Adrian Cruz adrian.cruz@uconn.edu
Triathlon Stephen Baker stephen.baker@uconn.edu
Ultimate, Men’s Albert Ackerson albert.ackerson@uconn.edu
Ultimate, Women’s Tara Garani tara.garani@uconn.edu
Volleyball, Men’s Daniel Kim daniel.f.kim@uconn.edu
Volleyball, Women’s Elizabeth Soha elizabeth.soha@uconn.edu
Water Polo Eric Mohan eric.mohan@uconn.edu
Western Amy Pruner amy.pruner@uconn.edu
Woodsmen Gordon Gingras gordon.gingras@uconn.edu