The Rec Center will be CLOSED on WEDNESDAY, JULY 4

Upcoming Events

  1. This calendar has no events scheduled at this time.
All Events »

All sports register online with RecRegistration.

All sports register online with RecRegistration.

Team Listing

Club Sports Women's Basketball Icon

Women's Basketball

Olivia Sykes
olivia.sykes@uconn.edu
ucwcbb.rso.uconn.edu

Club Sports Crew Icon
Club Sports Equestrian Icon
Club Sports Field Hockey Icon

Women's Field Hockey

Meghan Palumbo
meghan.palumbo@uconn.edu
uccfh.rso.uconn.edu

Club Sports Figure Skating Icon

Women's Figure Skating

Lisa Olsen
lisa.olsen@uconn.edu
uconnfigureskating.weebly.com

Club Sports Gymnastics Icon
Club Sports Men's Hockey Icon

Men's Ice Hockey

Jason St. Peter
jason.st_peter@uconn.edu
achahockey.org

Club Sports Women's Hockey Icon
Club Sports Men's Ultimate Frisbee Icon
Club Sports Women's Ultimate Frisbee Icon

Women's Ultimate Frisbee

Tara Garani
tara.garani@uconn.edu
ucwultimate.rso.uconn.edu

Club Spots Men's Volleyball Icon

Men's Volleyball

Benjamin Campman
benjamin.campman@uconn.edu
volleyball.rso.uconn.edu

Club Spots Women's Volleyball Icon

Women's Volleyball

Elizabeth Soha
elizbeth.soha@uconn.edu
volleyball.rso.uconn.edu