Tryouts

SPORT DATE TIME LOCATION
Archery No Tryouts - Interested athletes should contact President Caleb Eastman - caleb.eastman@uconn.edu
Baseball September 7 4:00-6:00pm Depot Field
September 8 4:00-6:00pm Depot Field
Women's Basketball September 21 6:00-7:45pm Student Rec Center - Wood Court 3
September 22 6:00-7:45pm Student Rec Center - MAC Court 2
Crew September 8 5:00-7:00pm Patriots Park, Coventry, CT
September 10 8:00-11:00am Ratcliff Hicks Buidling and Arena
Cycling No Tryouts - Information Meetings Listed Below
September 2 6:00-7:00pm Student Union 221
September 6 6:00-7:00pm Student Union 324
Dressage September 9 3:00-5:00pm Horsebarn Hill Arena
Equestrian September 10 9:00am Horsebarn Hill Arena
Field Hockey September 7 6:00-7:45pm Sherman Turf
September 12 6:00-7:45pm Sherman Turf
Figure Skating September 10 2:45-4:15pm Freitas Ice Forum
September 14 9:15-10:45pm Freitas Ice Forum
Gymnastics No Tryouts - Interested athletes should contact President Madison Cerny - madison.cerny@uconn.edu
Men's Ice Hockey September 6 9:00-10:30pm Freitas Ice Forum
September 8 7:45-9:15pm Freitas Ice Forum
Women's Ice Hockey September 19 9:15-10:45pm Freitas Ice Forum
September 21 9:15-10:45pm Freitas Ice Forum
Kickline September 8 6:00-7:45pm Student Rec Center - MAC
September 14 9:00-11:00pm Hawley Armory
Men's Lacrosse September 13 6:00-7:45pm Rec Turf
September 14 7:45-9:30pm Sherman Turf
Women's Lacrosse September 13 6:00-7:45pm Sherman Turf
September 15 4:00-6:00pm Rec Turf
September 20 6:00-7:45pm Sherman Turf
Polo September 13 5:30-7:30pm Horsebarn Hill Arena
Racquetball No Tryouts - Interested athletes can attend first practice listed below
September 7 6:00-7:45pm Student Rec Center - Racquetball Courts
Men's Rugby August 31 6:00-7:45pm Depot Field
September 1 6:00-7:45pm Depot Field
Women's Rugby No Tryouts - Interested athletes can attend first practice listed below
August 31 6:00-7:45pm Depot Field
For more information email Sabrina Daigle - sabrina.daigle@uconn.edu
Running No Tryouts - Interested athletes can attend first practice listed below
September 8 6:00-8:00pm Sherman Track
Sailing No Tryouts - Interested athletes should contact President Alliana Snead - alliana.snead@uconn.edu
Ski No Tryouts - Interested athletes should contact President Lydia Kelleher - lydia.kelleher@uconn.edu
Skydiving No Tryouts - Interested athletes should contact President Giavannah Gorgone - giavannah.gorgone@uconn.edu
Men's Soccer August 31 5:30-9:30pm Rec Turf
September 1 5:30-9:30pm Rec Turf
Women's Soccer September 7 4:00-6:00pm Rec Turf
September 8 6:00-7:45pm Rec Turf
September 10 8:30-10:45am Rec Turf
Softball September 12 4:00-6:00pm Ag Field
September 13 4:00-6:00pm Rec Turf
September 14 4:00-6:00pm Ag Field
Swimming September 12 7:30-9:30pm Student Rec Center - Pool
September 13 6:00-8:00pm Group Run on Campus
September 14 7:30-9:30pm Student Rec Center - Pool
Tap September 13 4:00-6:00pm Student Union 304A
September 15 4:00-6:00pm Student Union 304A
Tennis September 24 9:00am-3:00pm Varsity and Practice Tennis Courts
September 25 9:00am-3:00pm Varsity and Practice Tennis Courts
Men's Ultimate September 15 7:45-9:30pm Rec Turf
September 20 7:45-9:30pm Sherman Turf
September 22 7:45-9:30pm Rec Turf
Women's Ultimate September 26 7:45-9:30pm Sherman Turf
September 28 6:00-7:45pm Rec Turf
Men's Volleyball September 13 6:00-9:30pm Student Rec Center - Wood Courts 3&4
September 14 6:00-9:30pm Student Rec Center - Wood Courts 3&4
Women's Volleyball September 12 7:45-9:30pm Student Rec Center - Wood Courts 3&4
September 15 7:45-9:30pm Student Rec Center - Wood Courts 3&4
Water Polo No Tryouts - Interested athletes can attend first practice listed below
September 6 7:30-9:30pm Student Rec Center - Pool
For more information email Megan Russell - megan.russell@uconn.edu
Western September 11 7:00-7:30pm Horsebarn Hill Arena
September 11 7:30-8:00pm Horsebarn Hill Arena
September 11 8:00-8:30pm Horsebarn Hill Arena
Woodsmen No Tryouts - Interested athletes should contact President Sean Seibert - sean.seibert@uconn.edu

Top of Page ^

Info Banner

Info

Link ยป