Our Team

Student Recreation Center

860-486-0002

2060 Hillside Rd, Unit-1273
Storrs, CT

UConn Adventure Center

860-486-8004

2060 Hillside Rd, Unit-1273
Storrs, CT

Administration

Cyndi Costanzo

Cyndi Costanzo

Executive Director
UConn Recreation
cynthia.costanzo@uconn.edu

Jay Frain

Jay Frain

Director
UConn Recreation
jay.frain@uconn.edu

Jennifer Brodie

Jennifer Brodie

Administrative Services Specialist
jennifer.brodie@uconn.edu

Donald Quinn IV

Donald Quinn IV

Administrative Support & Solutions Specialist
donald.quinn_iv@uconn.edu

Vacant

Position Vacant

Coordinator
Special Programmatic Initiatives

Human Resources

Silvia Chan

Silvia Chan

Senior Associate Director
silvia.chan@uconn.edu

Business Operations

Melissa Frain

Melissa Frain

Assistant Director
Business & Outreach Initiatives
melissa.frain@uconn.edu

Nigel Roberts

Nigel Roberts

Coordinator
Business Services
nigel.roberts@uconn.edu

Daria Till

Daria Till

Coordinator
Financial Services
daria.till@uconn.edu

Facility Operations

Darin Leigh

Darin Leigh

Associate Director
Operations and Facilities 
darin.leigh@uconn.edu

Stacy Geer

Stacy Geer

Assistant Program Director
Facilities
stacy.geer@uconn.edu

Brian Beam

Brian Beam

Manager for Operations & Facilities
brian.beam@uconn.edu

Kristen Breen

Kristen Breen

Manager for Operations & Facilities
kristen.breen@uconn.edu

Scott Adam Levine

Scott Levine

Temporary University Specialist
scott.levine@uconn.edu

Grace Brangwynne

Grace Brangwynne

Graduate Student
grace.brangwynne@uconn.edu

Ferdous Shaker

Christina Day

Graduate Student
christina.day@uconn.edu

olivia balloveras

Olivia Balloveras

Assistant Program Director
Operations

olivia.balloveras@uconn.edu

Programming

Mike D’Alfonso

Mike D’Alfonso

Associate Director
Programming
michael.dalfonso@uconn.edu

Ryan Suh

Ryan Suh

Marketing Assistant
ryan.suh@uconn.edu

Austin Darley

Austin Darley

Interim Assistant Program Director
Climbing Center & Outdoor Programs
austin.darley@uconn.edu

Rigel Valentine

Rigel Valentine

Interim Assistant Program Director
Adventure Center & Outdoor Programs
rigel.valentine@uconn.edu

Vacant

Position Vacant

Assistant Program Director
Outdoor Programs

Lauren Dalton

Lauren Dalton

Assistant Program Director
Fitness and Wellness
lauren.dalton@uconn.edu

Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

Coordinator
Group Exercise
jennifer.m.clark@uconn.edu

Vacant

Position Vacant

Coordinator
Fitness & Performance

David Evan

David Evan

Competitive Sports

Bhavin Parekh

Bhavin Parekh

Associate Director
Competitive Sports
bhavin.parekh@uconn.edu

Harold Bentley III

Harold Bentley III

Coordinator
Competitive Sports
harold.bentley_iii@uconn.edu

Aaron Harris

Aaron Harris

Coordinator
Competitive Sports
aaron.harris@uconn.edu

Justin Paluch

Justin Paluch

Coordinator
Competitive Sports
justin.paluch@uconn.edu

zachary droesch

Zachary Droesch

Temporary University Specialist
Competitive Sports
zachary.droesch@uconn.edu

photo coming soon

Stephanie DeNicolo

Temporary University Specialist
Competitive Sports
stephanie.denicolo@uconn.edu

Ayami Yoshihara

Ayami Yoshihara

Graduate Assistant
Athletic Training
ayami.yoshihara@uconn.edu

Sean Langan

Sean Langan

Graduate Assistant
Athletic Training
sean.langan@uconn.edu

Sean Langan

Megan Nye

Graduate Assistant
Athletic Training

megan.nye@uconn.edu

Sean Langan

Aleksis Monsees

Graduate Assistant
Athletic Training

aleksis.monsees@uconn.edu

Sean Langan

Melissa Wieand

Graduate Assistant
Athletic Training

melissa.wieand@uconn.edu

Sean Langan

Tam-Anh Nguyen

Graduate Assistant
Athletic Training

tam-anh.nguyen@uconn.edu